SRHOA COMMITTEES 2024-2025

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

This function is being performed by the Board SRHOA-BOARD@SRHOA.NET

Common Grounds Committee

Co-Chair: Taylor Harrison

Pool Committee

Chair: Lisa Humphreys srhoapool4101@gmail.com

Member: Karen Anderson

Neighborhood Watch

Chair: Gary Chullino

Activities Committee

Chair: Lee Anne Whitworth

Member: Denise Hull

Member: Michelle Wells

SCOOP Newsletter

Editor: Janet Simonitsch